Showinghopetochina's Blog

James 1:27

Packing Chi-ku July 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — showinghopetochina @ 4:36 pm

Friends a friend for-ev

Packing up the memories

Micahael W. Smith Song

 

One Response to “Packing Chi-ku”

  1. elizabeth buchanon Says:

    Joanna, I have been keeping up with you while you’ve been gone and have loved reading about your experiences. I cried while reading your last 2 entries. I am praying for you as you say your goodbyes. I can’t fathom it. I am so proud of you for following your heart and God’s call for you this summer. I am convinced there are great things ahead for you that God will reveal in his time.

    Love you and can’t wait to see you!

    Elizabeth

    PS, this is the first time I’ve ever responded to a blog. Hope I did it right!!


Leave a Reply

